Contest: Cover Art

Notice:

To the writing world; if you know anyone who does digital art please forward this information to them. I am holding on contest for my up and coming book: Zendar: A Tale of Blood and Sand.

The information for the contest can be found here: http://www.deviantart.com/journal/Contest-Rules-488544799

There is additional information available on Deviant under my contest gallery.

News:

On the other hand there is also a new chapter posted; one for my new book 1001 islands. I am not sure when this book is going to be published but I intend to publish it sometime in the future. I really enjoyed writing this book and I feel as though these characters took on a life of their own. It is one of those books that is supposed to keep you guessing as to what is going on.

If you have a minute and are interested I’ve posted a little summary and the first chapter.

Introduction

Chapter 1

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

