A little more modern.

I decided to go forth with a new Sci-fi that is set in modern times. My very good friend and editor inspired me to create a new character. Although this character is not an exact match to her, she has a few of her attributes and is snarky as hell! I am actually really excited about this character as she is the funniest primary character I have ever created. There are funny supporting characters in my other books but she beats their socks right off.

If you are interested in a little read I have posted a chapter under Unfathomable Chance.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

