The First of Many

This is the first of many posts I will be making. I will be exploring the writing frontier with a new kind of zeal. The reason I am here, you ask? I want to improve every facet of my writing, to explore worlds that people see that I have imagined and painted with words. I want to see if it is worth investing more time and energy or if I am deluding myself into thinking I am a publishable writer. I will have update on books I am reading, what book I am writing and any other fun short stories or otherwise. Here is a start of something new.

One thought on “The First of Many

  1. Joann says:

    Katie, hurrah for you! Don’t ever stop following your dreams and passions! I am looking forward to reading some of your work. Thanks for including me. Joann Frederick

Leave a Reply

